Stan Store fees

Stan Store fees by plan (2026)

Every Stan Store plan: plan fee, rate per sale, fees at $29 to $297 and take-home by revenue.

Lowest rate

Stan Store Creator

2.9% + $0.30

per sale, on a $29/mo plan.

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never changes rankings or numbers. Disclosure.

Short answer: Stan Store has 2 plans: Creator $29/mo with 2.9% + $0.30 per sale; Creator Pro $99/mo with 2.9% + $0.30 per sale. On a $99 sale that is $3.17, $3.17 in fees. Stan Store Creator Pro never beats Creator on fees alone: same 2.9% rate, $70 more per month. You pay for features, not lower fees. The Creator, Creator Pro rates include a processing fee we estimate; it is not stated on an official page. Last updated .

Plan$/moAnnual $/moRate per saleFee on $29Fee on $99Fee on $297
Creator (fee estimate)$29$252.9% + $0.30$1.14$3.17$8.91
Creator Pro (fee estimate)$99$792.9% + $0.30$1.14$3.17$8.91
  • Creator: $29/mo or $300/yr, 0% platform fee. Processing fee not stated officially; 2.9% + $0.30 (Stripe standard) is an ESTIMATE. Source, checked 2026-10-16.
  • Creator Pro: $99/mo or $948/yr, 0% platform fee. Processing fee ESTIMATE. Source, checked 2026-10-16.

US domestic cards. Orange = not verified on an official page.

Take-home by monthly revenue

RevenueCreatorCreator Pro
$1,000$938.97$868.97
$2,500$2,390.92$2,320.92
$5,000$4,810.85$4,740.85
$10,000$9,650.70$9,580.70
$25,000$24,170.24$24,100.24

Revenue made of $99 sales, after the plan fee (monthly billing) and transaction fees. Best per row highlighted.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What are Stan Store's transaction fees?

Stan Store plans as checked 2026-10-19: Creator: $29/mo plus 2.9% + $0.30 per sale (fee estimate); Creator Pro: $99/mo plus 2.9% + $0.30 per sale (fee estimate).

Which Stan Store plan is cheapest at $5,000 a month?

Stan Store Creator: $4,810.85/mo take-home from $5,000 in $99 sales, monthly billing. Creator Pro $4,740.85.

When is Stan Store Creator Pro worth it over Creator?

Stan Store Creator Pro never beats Creator on fees alone: same 2.9% rate, $70 more per month. You pay for features, not lower fees.

How much does Stan Store take from a $29 sale?

Creator: $1.14, you keep $27.86; Creator Pro: $1.14, you keep $27.86. The monthly plan fee comes on top.

How much does Stan Store take from a $297 sale?

Creator: $8.91, you keep $288.09; Creator Pro: $8.91, you keep $288.09. The monthly plan fee comes on top.

Is Stan Store cheaper on annual billing?

Yes: Creator $25/mo billed annually vs $29 monthly; Creator Pro $79/mo billed annually vs $99 monthly. Transaction fees are the same either way.

Newsletter

Fee changes, the month they happen.

One short email when Skool, Kajabi, Whop, Stan or Teachable change pricing, with the take-home impact worked out.

Free. Unsubscribe anytime. Bonus: the printable fee cheat sheet. Form not loading? Subscribe on beehiiv.

Sponsor slot · open
Reach creators choosing a platform

This placement is available. Clearly labeled, never mixed into rankings or data.

See placements & rates